Silver Lake Regional High School PTO

Angela Evans, PTO Chair
Stephanie Legg, PTO Treasurer
Susan Corcoran, PTO Secretary

Linda Riordan, PTO Member at Large
Leslie Kalinowski, PTO Member at Large
Leanne Fahey, PTO Member at Large
Christine Saba Rezendes, PTO Volunteer, School Store - Orders Coordinator


The SLRHS Holiday Apparel Sale is still available through Special Tees. Visit their Kingston location Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9-5; Wednesday and Thursday 9-7; Saturday 9-3.

Our next meeting will be on January 8, 2018 at 6:30 in the library.

The PTO needs a chairperson (or persons) for the Business Scholarship committee. Please email us at for more information.